Using a storage vessel with solid boilers have a number of advantages:

Fuel savings of up to 30%

Using the storage vessel can significantly reduce heat loss and thus regularly save up to 30 percent fuel.

It reduces the amount of fuel in the boiler downloads

Classic solid fuel boilers require constant fuel load, because after burning the entire heating system quickly begins to cool. Buffer tank, accumulates excess heat and when the fuel burns in the boiler, hot water from the tank continues to circulate through the heating system several chasov.Vladeltsy solid fuel boilers with an automatic fuel supply also benefit.

It increases the efficiency of the heating system

Buffer tank combines all the components of the system and allows you to use them as efficiently and cost-effectively

  • 1
    Solid fuel boiler is heated during the day, accumulating the maximum amount of heat, and at night the electric boiler ‘warms up’ system for a cheap night tariff.
  • 2
    By connecting the buffer vessel system “warm floors”, which is heated by a coil located within the container.

Increases Safety and service life of the heating system

To ensure the quality of burning fuel containing various substances, including tar and acids are released during the combustion of wood, the boiler must always work at full power. Buffer capacity of the boiler protects the system from overheating, collecting and accumulating excess heat.

It facilitates the maintenance of the boiler and chimney

The buffer capacity is not only cost effective, but also, thanks to the complete combustion and prevents clogging of the flue tarry deposits.

It prevents atmospheric pollution

When the system has no buffering capacity, the boiler can not always operate at 100% capacity or it overheats. To reduce the temperature of reduced air supply to the boiler, which leads to the “incomplete combustion” and the release of carbon monoxide through the chimney, polluting the atmosphere. When the buffer capacity available all the excess heat is accumulated, the boiler operates at full capacity, at the same time emits carbon dioxide, which is known to processed plants.

Использование аккумулирующих емкостей с твердотопливными котлами имеет целый ряд преимуществ:

Экономия топлива до 30%

Использование аккумулирующих емкостей позволяет существенно снизить теплопотери и тем самым регулярно экономить до 30 процентов топлива.

Сокращает количество загрузок топлива в котел

Классические твердотопливные котлы требуют постоянной загрузки топлива, так как после прогорания вся система отопления начинает быстро остывать. Буферная емкость, накапливает избыточное тепло и когда топливо в котле прогорает, горячая вода из емкости продолжает циркулировать по системе отопления еще несколько часов.Владельцы твердотопливных котлов с автоматической подачей топлива тоже получают преимущества.

Увеличивает эффективность системы отопления

Буферная емкость объединяет все компоненты системы и позволяет использовать их максимально эффективно и экономично

  • 1
    Твердотопливный котел топится днем, накапливает максимальное количество тепла, а ночью электрический котел «подогревает» систему по дешевому ночному тарифу.
  • 2
    К буферной емкости подключается система «теплый пол», которая нагревается за счет змеевика, расположенного внутри емкости.

Повышает безопастность и срок службы системы отопления

Для обеспечения качественного сжигания топлива, содержащего различные вещества, в том числе деготь и кислоты которые выделяются при сгорании дров, котел должен постоянно работать на полной мощности. Буферная емкость защищает систему от перегрева котла, забирая и накапливая избыточную тепловую энергию.

Облегчает обслуживание котла и дымохода

Буферная емкость не только экономически выгодна, но и, благодаря полному сгоранию топлива, предотвращает засорение дымохода дегтевыми осадками.

Предотвращает загрязнение атмосферы

Когда в системе нет буферной емкости, котел не может постоянно работать на 100% мощности, иначе он перегреется. Для снижения температуры сокращается подача воздуха в котел, что приводит к «недожогу» и выбросу через дымоход угарного газа, загрязняющего атмосферу. При наличии буферной емкости все избыточное тепло аккумулируется, котел работает на полную мощность, при этом в атмосферу выбрасывается углекислый газ, который, как известно перерабатывается растительностью.